Show Archive

What's On

Date Title Type
Thursday 24 July 2014
7:30pm - 9:00pm
CADOS AGM CADOS
Saturday 26 July 2014
7:30pm - 10:00pm
Edinburgh Fringe Previews: Fin Taylor & Andrew Lawrence Comedy
Sunday 27 July 2014
7:30pm - 10:00pm
Edinburgh Fringe Previews: Gein's Family Giftshop & James Acaster Comedy
Thursday 31 July 2014
7:00pm - 10:30pm
Skylight (National Theatre Live) Film
Friday 1 August 2014
7:30pm
Whiskey In The Jar 25th Anniversary Concert Music
Wednesday 3 September 2014
7:00pm - 10:50pm
Two Gentlemen of Verona (RSC Live) Film
Thursday 4 September 2014
7:00pm - 10:30pm
Medea (National Theatre Live) Film
Monday 8 September 2014 - Saturday 13 September 2014
7:30pm - 10:00pm
Talking Heads CADOS
Tuesday 16 September 2014
7:00pm - 10:30pm
A Streetcar Named Desire (National Theatre Live) Film
Friday 19 September 2014
7:30pm - 9:30pm
Morgan & West: A Grand Adventure Comedy
Sunday 21 September 2014
8:00pm - 10:00pm
Tom Stade Comedy
Wednesday 24 September 2014
8:00pm - 10:00pm
Seann Walsh Comedy
Thursday 25 September 2014
7:30pm - 9:30pm
Dave Spikey ++SOLD OUT++ Comedy
Saturday 27 September 2014
7:30pm
Phil Cool Comedy
Friday 3 October 2014 - Saturday 4 October 2014
7:00pm - 10:00pm
Chorley Live 2014 Music

Page 1 of 3