Show Archive

What's On

Date Title Type
Friday 12 December 2014 - Saturday 20 December 2014
7:30pm - 10:00pm
Panto: The Elves And The Shoemaker ++99% SOLD OUT++ CADOS
Sunday 28 December 2014
2:30pm - 4:30pm
Frozen Sing Along Film
Tuesday 30 December 2014
7:00pm - 9:00pm
Andre Rieu - Home For Christmas Event Cinema
Friday 16 January 2015 - Saturday 17 January 2015
7:30pm - 9:10pm
The Demon Headmaster (Chorley Youth Theatre) Chorley Youth Theatre
Thursday 22 January 2015
7:00pm - 10:30pm
Treasure Island (National Theatre Live) Event Cinema
Saturday 7 February 2015
7:30pm - 10:00pm
Doug Perkins & The Spectaculars Music
Wednesday 11 February 2015
7:00pm - 10:50pm
Love's Labour's Lost (RSC Live) Event Cinema
Saturday 14 February 2015
8:00pm - 10:00pm
Jo Caulfield Comedy
Sunday 15 February 2015
8:00pm - 10:00pm
Gary Delaney: Purist Comedy
Wednesday 18 February 2015
2:00pm - 5:00pm
Treasure Island Encore (National Theatre Live) Event Cinema
Monday 23 February 2015 - Saturday 28 February 2015
7:30pm - 10:00pm
Steel Magnolias CADOS
Sunday 1 March 2015
8:00pm - 10:00pm
Richard Herring Comedy
Wednesday 4 March 2015
7:00pm - 10:50pm
Love's Labour's Won (RSC Live) Event Cinema
Saturday 7 March 2015
7:30pm
Forever - A Tribute to ABBA Music
Thursday 12 March 2015
7:00pm - 10:00pm
Behind The Beautiful Forevers (National Theatre Live) Event Cinema

Page 1 of 3