Show Archive

What's On

Date Title Type
Thursday 28 May 2015
2:30pm - 4:05pm
Big Hero Six (Family FIlm) Film
Saturday 30 May 2015
7:30pm - 10:00pm
Edinburgh Fringe Previews: Gein's Family Giftshop & Mitch Benn Comedy
Monday 15 June 2015 - Saturday 20 June 2015
7:30pm - 10:00pm
Sherlock Holmes: The Final Problem CADOS
Saturday 27 June 2015
7:30pm - 10:00pm
Edinburgh Fringe Previews: Pete Firman & Stephanie Laing Comedy
Saturday 4 July 2015
7:30pm - 9:30pm
Freddie Flintoff: 2nd Innings ++SOLD OUT++ Comedy
Wednesday 15 July 2015 - Saturday 18 July 2015
7:30pm - 9:45pm
Grease (Chorley Youth Theatre Musical) Chorley Youth Theatre
Sunday 19 July 2015
8:00pm - 10:00pm
Alex Horne - Monsieur Butterfly Comedy
Monday 20 July 2015
7:00pm - 8:30pm
Everyman (National Theatre Live) Event Cinema
Wednesday 22 July 2015
7:00pm - 10:50pm
The Merchant of Venice (RSC Live) Event Cinema
Thursday 23 July 2015
2:00pm - 5:00pm
Andre Rieu's 2015 Maastricht Concert Event Cinema
Saturday 25 July 2015
7:00pm - 10:00pm
Andre Rieu's 2015 Maastricht Concert Encore Event Cinema
Thursday 3 September 2015
7:00pm
The Beaux’ Stratagem (National Theatre Live) Event Cinema
Monday 7 September 2015 - Saturday 12 September 2015
7:30pm - 10:00pm
CADOS present Educating Rita CADOS
Sunday 13 September 2015
10:30am - 2:00pm
Panto Auditions CADOS
Sunday 13 September 2015
7:30pm - 9:30pm
Film TBA Film

Page 1 of 3