Show Archive

What's On

Date Title Type
Sunday 1 March 2015
8:00pm - 10:00pm
Richard Herring ++LIMITED++ Comedy
Wednesday 4 March 2015
7:00pm - 9:55pm
Love's Labour's Won (RSC Live) Event Cinema
Saturday 7 March 2015
7:30pm
Forever - A Tribute to ABBA Music
Sunday 8 March 2015
10:30am - 2:00pm
Sherlock Holmes Auditions CADOS
Sunday 8 March 2015
7:30pm - 9:25pm
The Imitation Game Film
Thursday 12 March 2015
7:00pm - 10:00pm
Behind The Beautiful Forevers (National Theatre Live) Event Cinema
Saturday 14 March 2015
8:00pm - 10:00pm
Tiff Stevenson Comedy
Thursday 19 March 2015
2:30pm - 4:15pm
My Old Lady Film
Friday 20 March 2015
7:30pm - 11:00pm
Whiskey In The Jar - ++VERY VERY LIMITED++ Music
Saturday 21 March 2015
7:30pm - 10:00pm
The Actor's Apology ++CANCELLED++ Theatre
Sunday 22 March 2015
7:30pm - 9:05pm
What We Did On Our Holiday Film
Monday 23 March 2015
7:00pm - 10:00pm
Hamlet (Royal Exchange Live) Event Cinema
Thursday 26 March 2015
7:00pm - 9:30pm
A View From The Bridge (NTLive/Young Vic) Event Cinema
Saturday 28 March 2015
8:00pm - 10:00pm
Bernard Wrigley Comedy
Sunday 29 March 2015
7:00pm - 10:00pm
Hamlet Encore (Royal Exchange Live) Event Cinema

Page 1 of 4