Show Archive

What's On

Date Title Type
Saturday 28 March 2015
8:00pm - 10:00pm
Bernard Wrigley Comedy
Sunday 29 March 2015
7:00pm - 10:30pm
Hamlet Encore (Royal Exchange Live) Event Cinema
Thursday 2 April 2015
2:30pm - 4:05pm
Paddington (Family Film) Film
Saturday 11 April 2015
8:00pm - 10:00pm
Ray Peacock Comedy
Sunday 12 April 2015
7:30pm - 9:35pm
Into The Woods Film
Monday 20 April 2015 - Saturday 25 April 2015
7:30pm - 10:00pm
Our Day Out CADOS
Sunday 26 April 2015
7:30pm - 10:00pm
Mr Turner Film
Tuesday 28 April 2015
8:00pm - 10:00pm
Sean Lock (Work In Progress) ++SOLD OUT++ Comedy
Thursday 30 April 2015
2:30pm - 4:45pm
Unbroken Film
Saturday 2 May 2015
8:00pm - 10:00pm
Romesh Ranganathan & Suzi Ruffell ++VERY LIMITED++ Comedy
Sunday 3 May 2015
7:00pm - 10:00pm
The Hard Problem (National Theatre Live) Event Cinema
Thursday 7 May 2015 - Saturday 9 May 2015
7:30pm - 10:00pm
Eating Raoul ++CANCELLED++ CADOS
Sunday 10 May 2015
7:30pm - 9:30pm
The Theory of Everything Film
Thursday 14 May 2015
2:30pm - 4:45pm
Jersey Boys Film
Sunday 17 May 2015
7:00pm - 10:00pm
Man and Superman (National Theatre Live) Event Cinema

Page 1 of 4