Show Archive

What's On

Date Title Type
Thursday 2 October 2014
2:30pm - 4:25pm
The Railway Man Film
Friday 3 October 2014 - Saturday 4 October 2014
7:00pm - 10:00pm
Chorley Live 2014 Music
Sunday 5 October 2014
7:30pm - 9:20pm
The Invisible Woman Film
Saturday 11 October 2014
8:00pm - 10:00pm
Chris Ramsey ++LIMITED++ Comedy
Sunday 12 October 2014
7:30pm - 9:00pm
The Love Punch Film
Monday 20 October 2014 - Saturday 25 October 2014
7:30pm - 10:00pm
The Ladykillers CADOS
Sunday 26 October 2014
7:30pm - 9:15pm
Jimmy's Hall Film
Thursday 30 October 2014
7:30pm - 9:30pm
Lee Nelson ++LIMITED++ Comedy
Friday 31 October 2014
8:00pm - 10:00pm
Shappi Khorsandi Comedy
Saturday 1 November 2014
8:00pm - 10:00pm
Vikki Stone Comedy
Sunday 2 November 2014
7:30pm
The Swing Commanders Music
Thursday 6 November 2014
2:30pm - 4:00pm
Mrs Brown's Boys - D'Movie Film
Friday 7 November 2014
8:00pm - 10:00pm
Mark Watson ++VERY LIMITED++ Comedy
Saturday 8 November 2014
7:00pm - 10:30pm
Frankenstein Encore (National Theatre Live) Event Cinema
Sunday 9 November 2014
2:00pm - 5:00pm
Steel Magnolias Audition CADOS

Page 1 of 4