Show Archive

What's On

Date Title Type
Monday 20 April 2015 - Saturday 25 April 2015
7:30pm - 10:00pm
Our Day Out CADOS
Sunday 26 April 2015
7:30pm - 10:00pm
Mr Turner Film
Tuesday 28 April 2015
8:00pm - 10:00pm
Sean Lock (Work In Progress) ++SOLD OUT++ Comedy
Wednesday 29 April 2015
7:30pm - 10:00pm
Chorley Guardian Election Debate Event
Saturday 2 May 2015
8:00pm - 10:00pm
Romesh Ranganathan & Suzi Ruffell ++VERY LIMITED++ Comedy
Sunday 3 May 2015
7:00pm - 10:00pm
The Hard Problem (National Theatre Live) Event Cinema
Thursday 7 May 2015
2:30pm - 4:45pm
Unbroken (New Date) Film
Thursday 7 May 2015 - Saturday 9 May 2015
7:30pm - 10:00pm
Eating Raoul ++CANCELLED++ CADOS
Saturday 9 May 2015
7:30pm - 9:05pm
The Last Five Years Film
Sunday 10 May 2015
7:30pm - 9:30pm
The Theory of Everything Film
Thursday 14 May 2015
2:30pm - 4:45pm
Jersey Boys Film
Sunday 17 May 2015
7:00pm - 10:00pm
Man and Superman (National Theatre Live) Event Cinema
Wednesday 20 May 2015
7:30pm - 10:00pm
Mike Harding - An Evening of Poetry Comedy
Thursday 21 May 2015
2:30pm - 4:30pm
Calamity Jane (Dementia Friendly Screening) Film
Sunday 24 May 2015
7:30pm - 9:30pm
Pride Film

Page 1 of 4