Show Archive

What's On

Date Title Type
Monday 7 September 2015 - Saturday 12 September 2015
7:30pm - 10:00pm
CADOS present Educating Rita CADOS
Sunday 13 September 2015
10:30am - 2:00pm
Panto Auditions CADOS
Sunday 13 September 2015
7:30pm - 9:30pm
Far From The Madding Crowd Film
Thursday 17 September 2015
1:30pm - 3:30pm
The Second Best Exotic Marigold Hotel Film
Sunday 20 September 2015
7:00pm - 10:00pm
Othello (RSC Live) Event Cinema
Thursday 24 September 2015
7:00pm
Coriolanus (Encore) (National Theatre Live) Event Cinema
Saturday 26 September 2015
8:00pm - 10:00pm
Manford's Comedy Club Comedy
Sunday 27 September 2015
7:30pm - 9:05pm
A Royal Night Out Film
Thursday 1 October 2015
1:30pm - 3:30pm
High Society (Dementia-Friendly Screening) Film
Wednesday 7 October 2015
8:00pm - 10:00pm
James Acaster - Represent Comedy
Thursday 8 October 2015
8:00pm - 10:00pm
Jenny Eclair ++VERY VERY LIMITED++ Comedy
Sunday 11 October 2015
7:30pm - 9:30pm
Woman In Gold Film
Monday 19 October 2015 - Saturday 24 October 2015
7:30pm - 10:00pm
CADOS present Fur Coat And No Knickers CADOS
Sunday 25 October 2015
7:00pm - 11:00pm
Hamlet (National Theatre Live) Event Cinema
Tuesday 27 October 2015 - Wednesday 28 October 2015
7:30pm - 10:00pm
The Dressing Room (starring Cannon & Ball) Comedy

Page 1 of 4