Print

If you earn Time Credits, they can be spent on the following shows:

Manfords Comedy Club - Saturday 1st July
Allocation SOLD OUT

Into The Woods, Jr - Wednesday 12th July
Book Here

Into The Woods, Jr - Thursday 13th July
Book Here

NT Live: Angels In America - Thursday 20th July
Book Here

Andre Rieu - Saturday 22nd July (7pm)
Book Here 

Andre Rieu - Sunday 23rd July (3pm)
Book Here

NT Live: Angels In America - Thursday 27th July
Book Here

The Rise And Fall of Little Voice - Monday 11th - Thursday 14th September
Book Here

Matt Richardson - Sunday 24th September
Book Here

Barbara Nice - Friday 29th September
Book Here

RSC Live: Coriolanus - Wednesday 11th October
Book Here

Seasons Greetings - Monday 23rd - Thursday 26th October
Book Here

Manfords Comedy Club - Saturday 4th November
Book Here

ComedySportz - Saturday 25th November
Book Here

 

3 Time Credits per show. You can book online with the links above or at the theatre box office. Remember to bring the credits with you on the night. Allocated on a first come, first served basis but check our twitter in case any more get released.

Please note: we do not get any reimbursement for these tickets. Please only pick Time Credits tickets if you can make the show. 

WHEN BOOKING: PLEASE ONLY SELECT TIME CREDITS IF YOU ACTUALLY HAVE TIME CREDITS - or you will have to pay on the door.

Volunteers at Chorley Little Theatre can earn Time Credits - simply work behind the bar, HM on a show night, or go that extra mile.