Print

More shows and events now on sale!

COMEDY:

Wednesday 7th October - James Acaster

Thursday 8th October - Jenny Eclair

Saturday 7th November - Chris Ramsey

 

EVENT CINEMA:

Thursday 23rd July - Andre Rieu's 2015 Maastricht Concert

Saturday 25th July - Andre Rieu's 2015 Maastricht Concert

Sunday 25th October - Hamlet starring Benedict Cumberbatch

Thursday 29th October - Henry V (RSC Live)

 

FILMS:

Thursday 21st May - Calamity Jane (Dementia-friendly screening)

Thursday 28th May - Big Hero Six (Family film)

On sale Friday 20th March

 

CANCELLATIONS

The Actors Apology - Saturday 21st March

Eating Raoul - Thursday 7th - Saturday 9th May

Please return your tickets to the place you bought them for a full refund. We apologise for any inconvenience.