Print

What's On at Chorley Little Theatre

 
Event image Date Title Category
Don't Panic! A Dad's Army Tribute Show
Sat 25 May 2019, 7:30pm Comedy
The Favourite
Sun 26 May 2019, 7:30pm Film
Spider-Man: Into The Spider-Verse
Tue 28 May 2019, 2:30pm - 4:25pm Film
John-Luke Roberts: All I Wanna Do Is [FX: GUNSHOTS] With a [FX: GUN RELOADING] and a [FX: CASH REGISTER] and Perform Some Comedy!
Fri 31 May 2019, 8:00pm Comedy
Manford's Comedy Club
Sat 1 Jun 2019, 8:00pm - 10:30pm Comedy
Paul Mayhew-Archer: Incurable Optimist
Sun 2 Jun 2019, 7:30pm Comedy
Justin Moorhouse: Northern Joker ++SOLD OUT++
Sat 8 Jun 2019, 7:30pm Comedy
Justin Moorhouse: Northern Joker
Sun 9 Jun 2019, 7:30pm Comedy
RSC Live: The Taming of the Shrew
Sun 23 Jun 2019, 7:00pm Stage on Screen
NT Live: Small Island
Sun 30 Jun 2019, 7:00pm Stage on Screen
Fishermans Friends
Sun 14 Jul 2019, 7:30pm - 9:25pm Film
Edinburgh Previews: Mark Simmons & Jack Gleadow
Fri 19 Jul 2019, 8:00pm Comedy
First Man
Sun 21 Jul 2019, 7:30pm - 9:45pm Film
Edinburgh Previews: James Meehan and Delightful Sausage
Tue 23 Jul 2019, 8:00pm Comedy
NT Live: The Lehman Trilogy
Thu 25 Jul 2019, 7:00pm Stage on Screen
Andre Rieu Summer 2019 - Shall We Dance?
Sat 27 Jul 2019, 7:00pm Stage on Screen
Andre Rieu Summer 2019 - Shall We Dance?
Sun 28 Jul 2019, 3:00pm Stage on Screen