Print

What's On at Chorley Little Theatre

 
Event image Date Title Category
Look Up And Laugh - 'inclusive' screening
Thu 10 May 2018, 1:30pm Film
NT Live: Macbeth
Thu 10 May 2018, 7:00pm Stage on Screen
Doug Perkins and the Spectaculars
Sat 12 May 2018, 7:30pm - 10:00pm Music
An American In Paris - The Musical [Stage on Screen]
Wed 16 May 2018, 7:00pm Stage on Screen
Craig Campbell
Fri 18 May 2018, 8:00pm - 10:00pm Comedy
Don't Panic! A Dad's Army Tribute Show
Sat 19 May 2018, 7:30pm Comedy
Manford's Comedy Club
Sat 2 Jun 2018, 8:00pm - 10:30pm Comedy
RSC Live: Romeo and Juliet
Wed 18 Jul 2018, 7:00pm Stage on Screen
RSC Live: The Merry Wives of Windsor
Wed 12 Sep 2018, 7:00pm Stage on Screen
42nd Street - 'inclusive' screening
Thu 20 Sep 2018, 1:30pm Film
Gary Delaney ++VERY LIMITED++
Sun 30 Sep 2018, 8:00pm Comedy
Rob Newman
Thu 25 Oct 2018, 7:30pm Comedy
Pete Firman: Marvels
Sat 27 Oct 2018, 7:30pm Comedy
The Wizard of Oz - 'inclusive' screening
Thu 1 Nov 2018, 1:30pm Film
RSC Live: Troilus and Cressida
Wed 14 Nov 2018, 7:00pm Stage on Screen
Zoe Lyons
Sat 17 Nov 2018, 8:00pm Comedy
Export ICS