Print

What's On at Chorley Little Theatre

 
Event image Date Title Category
My Cousin Rachel
Sun 12 Nov 2017, 7:30pm Film
NT Live: Follies
Sun 19 Nov 2017, 7:00pm - 10:30pm Stage on Screen
ComedySportz
Sat 25 Nov 2017, 7:30pm - 9:30pm Comedy
Film TBA
Sun 26 Nov 2017, 7:30pm Film
NT Live: Young Marx
Thu 21 Dec 2017, 7:00pm - 10:30pm Stage on Screen
NT Live: Hamlet
Wed 27 Dec 2017, 7:00pm Stage on Screen
The Houghton Weavers at Christmas
Thu 28 Dec 2017, 7:30pm Music
20,000 Leagues Under The Sea - 'inclusive' screening
Thu 25 Jan 2018, 1:30pm Film
Alun Cochrane
Thu 1 Feb 2018, 8:00pm - 10:00pm Comedy
The Return of Sherlock Holmes
Mon 19 Feb 2018, 7:30pm - Sat 24 Feb 2018, 10:00pm CADOS
RSC Live: Twelfth Night
Sun 25 Feb 2018, 7:00pm - 10:00pm Stage on Screen
Andy Zaltzman - Satirist For Hire
Tue 27 Feb 2018, 8:00pm - 10:00pm Comedy
Turned Out Nice Again - 'inclusive' screening
Thu 1 Mar 2018, 1:30pm Film
Iain Stirling: U OK, HUN? X
Sat 10 Mar 2018, 8:00pm - 10:00pm Comedy
NT Live: Cat on a Hot Tin Roof
Sun 11 Mar 2018, 7:00pm - 10:30pm Stage on Screen
NT Live: Julius Caesar
Thu 22 Mar 2018, 7:00pm - 10:00pm Stage on Screen
Safety Last! - 'inclusive' screening
Thu 12 Apr 2018, 1:30pm Film
Terry Pratchett's Guards! Guards!
Mon 23 Apr 2018, 7:30pm - Sat 28 Apr 2018, 10:00pm CADOS
Look Up And Laugh - 'inclusive' screening
Thu 10 May 2018, 1:30pm Film
Export ICS