Print

What's On at Chorley Little Theatre

 
Event image Date Title Category
RSC Live: Titus Andronicus
Sun 3 Sep 2017, 7:00pm - 10:30pm Stage on Screen
Tom Allen
Tue 19 Sep 2017, 8:00pm - 10:00pm Comedy
Jason Manford ++SOLD OUT++
Fri 22 Sep 2017, 7:30pm - Sat 23 Sep 2017, 9:30pm Comedy
Matt Richardson
Sun 24 Sep 2017, 8:00pm - 10:00pm Comedy
Wed 11 Oct 2017, 7:00pm - 10:30pm Stage on Screen
Kerry Godliman
Wed 1 Nov 2017, 8:00pm - 10:00pm Comedy
Phil Wang
Fri 3 Nov 2017, 8:00pm - 10:00pm Comedy
The Swing Commanders
Sun 5 Nov 2017, 7:30pm Music
James Acaster
Fri 10 Nov 2017, 8:00pm - 10:00pm Comedy
Matt Forde
Sat 11 Nov 2017, 8:00pm - 10:00pm Comedy
The Houghton Weavers at Christmas
Thu 28 Dec 2017, 7:30pm Music
Export ICS