×

Notice

There is no category chosen or category doesn't contain any items
EmailPrint

root

root

Sorry, no description available

 
Event image Date Title Category
The Greatest Showman SINGALONG Dementia-Friendly screening
Thu 24 May 2018, 1:30pm Film
The Greatest Showman SINGALONG
Thu 24 May 2018, 7:00pm Film
Early Man
Thu 31 May 2018, 2:30pm Film
Manford's Comedy Club
Sat 2 Jun 2018, 8:00pm - 10:30pm Comedy
My Generation
Sun 17 Jun 2018, 7:30pm Film
Audition: For The Love of the Game
Sun 24 Jun 2018, 10:30am - 1:00pm CADOS
An Ideal Husband
Sun 24 Jun 2018, 7:00pm Stage on Screen
Audition: Last Tango In Whitby
Sun 1 Jul 2018, 11:00am - 1:00pm CADOS
RSC Live: Romeo and Juliet
Wed 18 Jul 2018, 7:00pm Stage on Screen
Everybody's Talking About Jamie
Sat 21 Jul 2018, 7:00pm Stage on Screen
A Woman of No Importance
Sun 22 Jul 2018, 7:00pm Stage on Screen
Andre Rieu's 2018 Maastricht Concert
Sat 28 Jul 2018, 7:00pm Stage on Screen
Andre Rieu's 2018 Maastricht Concert
Sun 29 Jul 2018, 3:00pm Stage on Screen
NT Live: Julie
Sun 9 Sep 2018, 7:00pm Stage on Screen
RSC Live: The Merry Wives of Windsor
Wed 12 Sep 2018, 7:00pm Stage on Screen
Jon Culshaw: The Great British Take Off ++LIMITED++
Sat 15 Sep 2018, 8:00pm Comedy
42nd Street - 'inclusive' screening
Thu 20 Sep 2018, 1:30pm Film
Export ICS