Print

Comedy

Comedy

Chorley Little Theatre brings a wide range of top comedians to the area from local favourites, to top telly stars

 
Event image Date Title Category
Count Arthur Strong - Is Anybody Out There? ++SOLD OUT++
Fri 15 Nov 2019, 8:00pm Comedy
ComedySportz
Sat 16 Nov 2019, 7:30pm Comedy
Laurence Clark: An Irresponsible Father’s Guide to Parenting
Thu 21 Nov 2019, 7:30pm Comedy
Mitch Benn
Sat 23 Nov 2019, 8:00pm Comedy
Manford's Comedy Club
Sat 30 Nov 2019, 8:00pm - 10:15pm Comedy
John-Luke Roberts
Sat 18 Jan 2020, 7:30pm Comedy
Dave Spikey ++SOLD OUT++
Thu 23 Jan 2020, 7:30pm Comedy
Dave Spikey ++SOLD OUT++
Fri 24 Jan 2020, 7:30pm Comedy
Ivo Graham: The Game of Life
Wed 29 Jan 2020, 8:00pm Comedy
Clinton Baptiste ++SOLD OUT++
Sun 2 Feb 2020, 7:30pm Comedy
Clinton Baptiste ++SOLD OUT++
Mon 3 Feb 2020, 7:30pm Comedy
Matt Richardson
Fri 7 Feb 2020, 8:00pm Comedy
Daliso Chaponda
Sun 9 Feb 2020, 8:00pm Comedy
Carl Hutchinson
Sun 1 Mar 2020, 7:30pm Comedy
Arabella Weir
Sun 8 Mar 2020, 8:00pm Comedy
Kiri Pritchard-McLean
Thu 12 Mar 2020, 7:30pm Comedy
How Does This Politics Thing Work Then?
Sat 14 Mar 2020, 2:30pm - 3:30pm Comedy
Ivan Brackenbury supports Tom Binns: The Psychic Comedium
Sat 14 Mar 2020, 8:00pm Comedy
Rob Auton: The Time Show
Tue 17 Mar 2020, 7:30pm - 9:30pm Comedy
Mick Miller
Sun 22 Mar 2020, 7:30pm Comedy