EmailPrint

Comedy

Comedy

Chorley Little Theatre brings a wide range of top comedians to the area from local favourites, to top telly stars

 
Event image Date Title Category
Edinburgh Previews: Mark Simmons & Jack Gleadow
Fri 19 Jul 2019, 8:00pm Comedy
Edinburgh Previews: James Meehan and Alun Cochrane
Tue 23 Jul 2019, 8:00pm Comedy
Mark Watson
Thu 12 Sep 2019, 8:00pm Comedy
Glenn Moore
Sat 21 Sep 2019, 8:00pm Comedy
Manford's Comedy Club
Sat 28 Sep 2019, 8:00pm - 10:15pm Comedy
Gary Delaney: Gagsters Paradise
Sun 29 Sep 2019, 8:00pm Comedy
Suzi Ruffell
Wed 2 Oct 2019, 8:00pm Comedy
Manford's Comedy Club
Sat 26 Oct 2019, 8:00pm - 10:15pm Comedy
Jack Dee ++SOLD OUT++
Sat 2 Nov 2019, 8:00pm Comedy
Luke Kempner: House of Faces
Fri 8 Nov 2019, 8:00pm Comedy
Hal Cruttenden: Chubster
Sat 9 Nov 2019, 8:00pm Comedy
Mark Thomas: 50 Things About Us
Wed 13 Nov 2019, 8:00pm Comedy
Laurence Clark: An Irresponsible Father’s Guide to Parenting
Thu 21 Nov 2019, 7:30pm Comedy
Mitch Benn
Sat 23 Nov 2019, 8:00pm Comedy
Manford's Comedy Club
Sat 30 Nov 2019, 8:00pm - 10:15pm Comedy
Dave Spikey ++VERY LIMITED++
Thu 23 Jan 2020, 7:30pm Comedy
Dave Spikey ++SOLD OUT++
Fri 24 Jan 2020, 7:30pm Comedy
Daliso Chaponda
Sun 9 Feb 2020, 8:00pm Comedy
Ivan Brackenbury supports Tom Binns: The Psychic Comedium
Sat 14 Mar 2020, 8:00pm Comedy
Export ICS