EmailPrint

Comedy

Comedy

Chorley Little Theatre brings a wide range of top comedians to the area from local favourites, to top telly stars

 
Event image Date Title Category
Manford's Comedy Club
Sat 2 Jun 2018, 8:00pm - 10:30pm Comedy
Jon Culshaw: The Great British Take Off ++LIMITED++
Sat 15 Sep 2018, 8:00pm Comedy
Chris Ramsey - 5PM ++LIMITED++
Sun 23 Sep 2018, 5:00pm Comedy
Chris Ramsey ++VERY LIMITED++
Sun 23 Sep 2018, 8:00pm Comedy
Manford's Comedy Club
Sat 29 Sep 2018, 8:00pm - 10:30pm Comedy
Gary Delaney ++SOLD OUT++
Sun 30 Sep 2018, 8:00pm Comedy
Robert Newman
Thu 25 Oct 2018, 7:30pm Comedy
Pete Firman: Marvels
Sat 27 Oct 2018, 7:30pm Comedy
Seann Walsh
Sun 28 Oct 2018, 8:00pm Comedy
Manford's Comedy Club
Sat 3 Nov 2018, 8:00pm - 10:30pm Comedy
Jeremy Hardy
Sat 10 Nov 2018, 8:00pm Comedy
Zoe Lyons
Sat 17 Nov 2018, 8:00pm Comedy
Manford's Comedy Club
Sat 1 Dec 2018, 8:00pm - 10:30pm Comedy
Andrew Maxwell
Fri 17 May 2019, 8:00pm Comedy
Justin Moorhouse: Northern Joker
Sat 8 Jun 2019, 7:30pm Comedy
Justin Moorhouse: Northern Joker
Sun 9 Jun 2019, 7:30pm Comedy
Export ICS