Print

Stage on Screen

Stage on Screen

The best of the world's theatre and special events direct via satellite to our big-screen. With HD digital projection and surround sound it'll seem like you're really there - with the best seats in the house!

 
Event image Date Title Category
RSC Live: Twelfth Night
Sun 25 Feb 2018, 7:00pm - 10:00pm Stage on Screen
NT Live: Cat on a Hot Tin Roof
Sun 11 Mar 2018, 7:00pm - 10:30pm Stage on Screen
NT Live: Julius Caesar
Thu 22 Mar 2018, 7:00pm - 10:00pm Stage on Screen
Lady Windermere's Fan
Sun 25 Mar 2018, 7:00pm Stage on Screen
RSC Live: Macbeth
Sun 29 Apr 2018, 7:00pm Stage on Screen
NT Live: Macbeth
Thu 10 May 2018, 7:00pm Stage on Screen
An American In Paris - The Musical [Stage on Screen]
Wed 16 May 2018, 7:00pm Stage on Screen
An Ideal Husband
Sun 24 Jun 2018, 7:00pm Stage on Screen
RSC Live: Romeo and Juliet
Wed 18 Jul 2018, 7:00pm Stage on Screen
A Woman of No Importance
Sun 22 Jul 2018, 7:00pm Stage on Screen
Andre Rieu's 2018 Maastricht Concert
Sat 28 Jul 2018, 7:00pm Stage on Screen
Andre Rieu's 2018 Maastricht Concert
Sun 29 Jul 2018, 3:00pm Stage on Screen
RSC Live: The Merry Wives of Windsor
Wed 12 Sep 2018, 7:00pm Stage on Screen
RSC Live: Troilus and Cressida
Wed 14 Nov 2018, 7:00pm Stage on Screen
The Importance of Being Earnest
Thu 27 Dec 2018, 7:00pm Stage on Screen