Print

Stage on Screen

Stage on Screen

The best of the world's theatre and special events direct via satellite to our big-screen. With HD digital projection and surround sound it'll seem like you're really there - with the best seats in the house!

 
Event image Date Title Category
Funny Girl - The Musical
Wed 24 Oct 2018, 7:00pm Stage on Screen
NT Live: Allelujah!
Thu 1 Nov 2018, 7:00pm Stage on Screen
RSC Live: Troilus and Cressida
Wed 14 Nov 2018, 7:00pm Stage on Screen
NT Live: The Madness of George III
Tue 20 Nov 2018, 7:00pm Stage on Screen
The Importance of Being Earnest
Thu 27 Dec 2018, 7:00pm Stage on Screen
NT Live: Antony & Cleopatra
Sun 30 Dec 2018, 7:00pm Stage on Screen
The King And I
Fri 4 Jan 2019, 7:00pm Stage on Screen
Andre Rieu's 2019 New Year's Concert
Sat 5 Jan 2019, 7:00pm Stage on Screen
Andre Rieu's 2019 New Year's Concert
Sun 6 Jan 2019, 3:00pm Stage on Screen
NT Live: I'm Not Running
Thu 31 Jan 2019, 7:00pm Stage on Screen
NT Live: The Tragedy of King Richard II
Sun 3 Feb 2019, 7:00pm Stage on Screen