Print

Stage on Screen

Stage on Screen

The best of the world's theatre and special events direct via satellite to our big-screen. With HD digital projection and surround sound it'll seem like you're really there - with the best seats in the house!

 
Event image Date Title Category
NT Live: One Man Two Guvnors
Thu 26 Sep 2019, 7:00pm Stage on Screen
Fleabag [NT Live] ++VERY LIMITED++
Fri 27 Sep 2019, 7:15pm Stage on Screen
Fleabag [NT Live] Late Screening
Fri 27 Sep 2019, 9:00pm Stage on Screen
NT Live: A Midsummer Night's Dream
Sun 20 Oct 2019, 7:00pm Stage on Screen
Billy Connolly on Screen: The Sex Life of Bandages
Sun 27 Oct 2019, 7:00pm Stage on Screen
NT Live: Hansard
Thu 7 Nov 2019, 7:00pm Stage on Screen
42nd Street
Sun 10 Nov 2019, 7:00pm Stage on Screen
42nd Street
Tue 12 Nov 2019, 2:00pm Stage on Screen
RSC Live: Timon of Athens
Wed 20 Nov 2019, 7:00pm Stage on Screen
NT Live: Present Laughter
Thu 28 Nov 2019, 7:00pm Stage on Screen
Andre Rieu - 70 Years Young. A cinematic celebration!
Sat 4 Jan 2020, 7:00pm - Sun 5 Jan 2020 Stage on Screen