EmailPrint

Stage on Screen

Stage on Screen

The best of the world's theatre and special events direct via satellite to our big-screen. With HD digital projection and surround sound it'll seem like you're really there - with the best seats in the house!

 
Event image Date Title Category
NT Live: Twelfth Night
Sun 16 Apr 2017, 7:00pm - 10:00pm Stage on Screen
NT Live: Rosencrantz & Guildenstern Are Dead
Thu 20 Apr 2017, 7:00pm - 10:00pm Stage on Screen
RSC Live: Julius Caesar
Sun 7 May 2017, 7:00pm - 10:30pm Stage on Screen
NT Live: Obsession
Thu 11 May 2017, 7:00pm - 9:00pm Stage on Screen
NT Live: Who's Afraid of Virginia Woolf?
Thu 18 May 2017, 7:00pm - 10:00pm Stage on Screen
RSC Live: Anthony & Cleopatra
Wed 24 May 2017, 7:00pm - 10:30pm Stage on Screen
NT Live: Peter Pan
Sun 18 Jun 2017, 2:00pm - 5:00pm Stage on Screen
NT Live: Salome
Thu 22 Jun 2017, 7:00pm - 10:00pm Stage on Screen
NT Live: Angels In America Part One
Thu 20 Jul 2017, 7:00pm - 10:00pm Stage on Screen
NT Live: Angels In America Part Two
Thu 27 Jul 2017, 7:00pm - 10:00pm Stage on Screen
NT Live: Yerma
Thu 31 Aug 2017, 7:00pm - 9:00pm Stage on Screen
RSC Live: Titus Andronicus
Sun 3 Sep 2017, 7:00pm - 10:30pm Stage on Screen
Export ICS