Print

What's On at Chorley Little Theatre

 
Event image Date Title Category
Rob Rouse
Fri 31 Mar 2017, 8:00pm - 10:00pm Comedy
Manford's Comedy Club
Sat 1 Apr 2017, 8:00pm - 10:30pm Comedy
Arrival
Sun 2 Apr 2017, 7:30pm - 9:30pm Film
John Bishop ++SOLD OUT++
Mon 3 Apr 2017, 8:00pm - Thu 6 Apr 2017, 10:00pm Comedy
The Lego Batman Movie (School Holiday Family Film)
Mon 10 Apr 2017, 2:30pm - 4:20pm Film
Moana (School Holiday Family Film)
Thu 13 Apr 2017, 2:30pm - 4:20pm Film
NT Live: Twelfth Night
Sun 16 Apr 2017, 7:00pm - 10:00pm Stage on Screen
NT Live: Rosencrantz & Guildenstern Are Dead
Thu 20 Apr 2017, 7:00pm - 10:00pm Stage on Screen
Love & Friendship
Sun 30 Apr 2017, 7:30pm - 9:00pm Film
Hellzapoppin'
Thu 4 May 2017, 1:30pm - 2:55pm Film
Manford's Comedy Club
Sat 6 May 2017, 8:00pm - 10:30pm Comedy
RSC Live: Julius Caesar
Sun 7 May 2017, 7:00pm - 10:30pm Stage on Screen
NT Live: Obsession
Thu 11 May 2017, 7:00pm - 9:00pm Stage on Screen
A United Kingdom
Sun 14 May 2017, 7:30pm - 9:20pm Film
Andy Zaltzman
Wed 17 May 2017, 8:00pm - 10:00pm Comedy
NT Live: Who's Afraid of Virginia Woolf?
Thu 18 May 2017, 7:00pm - 10:00pm Stage on Screen
Joel Dommett ++SOLD OUT++
Sun 21 May 2017, 8:00pm - 10:00pm Comedy
RSC Live: Anthony & Cleopatra
Wed 24 May 2017, 7:00pm - 10:30pm Stage on Screen
Export ICS