Print

What's On at Chorley Little Theatre

 
Date Title Category
Thu 2 Jun 2016, 1:30pm - 3:00pm Film
Sat 4 Jun 2016, 8:00pm - 10:00pm Comedy
Wed 8 Jun 2016, 7:00pm - 10:00pm Stage on Screen
Sun 12 Jun 2016, 7:00pm - 10:00pm Stage on Screen
Fri 1 Jul 2016, 7:30pm - 9:30pm Event
Sat 2 Jul 2016, 8:00pm - 10:00pm Comedy
Sun 17 Jul 2016, 7:00pm - 10:00pm Stage on Screen
Sat 23 Jul 2016, 7:00pm - 10:15pm Event
Sun 24 Jul 2016, 3:00pm - 6:15pm Event
Sat 3 Sep 2016, 8:00pm - 10:00pm Comedy
Sun 4 Sep 2016, 7:30pm - 8:50pm Film
Sun 18 Sep 2016, 7:30pm - 9:00pm Film
Sat 24 Sep 2016, 8:00pm - 10:00pm Comedy
Wed 28 Sep 2016, 7:00pm - 10:00pm Stage on Screen
Export ICS